Jayboi

@Jayboi-92 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey I'm jay I'm 21 and a bi I love every think sports movies music food traveling animals you name it i love it. So out to make mates or wt ever comes ma way

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Um not to sure really mates and stuff see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports