@JazyPurpRaider is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Lemon Grove, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I am a single mother of two an 8year old who's mine and a 16yearold whom I took in about 8 months ago I have a full time job and am living at home till I find a place for my girls and myself I love to read and write I love to work around cars even though I know nothing about them


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lemon Grove, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking to find someone that I can talk to about anything. Someone I can cuddle with. I would love to find someone who enjoys time with the family as well as alone time who is going to help me become a better me and in return I'll be the same for them

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Walking