@Jazz-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jazz. I'm married and in an open relationship with a transfeminine male. I love art. Trying new things. Nature. Life.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends and possibly a girl friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga