@Jazz-PH is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me.. Hmmm.. Well I am currently a 4th year student in BS Medical Technology (Hoping to be a doctor someday). I am 5'2 and I'm 21.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

The reason that I joined this is that I'm just looking for someone that I can do stuff with. Someone to watch movies with. Someone to travel with. Someone to talk to before sleeping and after walking up. Someone to have dinners with even if I ain't fancy. I'm not desperate or anything I'm just looking for my soulmate and I was hoping I could find him or her here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Tennis