@Jean-SG is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

I love travelling. So for me it would be nice to have someone who would enjoy backpacking up to mountains to chase a star filled sky, taking a boat island hoping, jumping into lagoons and swimming at beaches (though I'm a little afraid of drowning).

I also enjoy a good meal in particular Japanese food, steaks, waffles and a good cup of coffee. I like trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset.

I hardly shop. Buuuuuut, I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails or hair done :)

I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first.

I'm looking for a woman I can connect with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who can teach me new things and inspire me. And I hope to be able to do the same for her.

Drop me a message if your interested and let's see where this goes! :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends