Jeff

@Jeff92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm a fem vers just looking to make friends and hangout.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to make friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports