Sierra

@Jefferson-City-Sierra is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an artist looking to pursue an apprenticeship at a tattoo shop. I love staying in and being lazy playing video games as well as going out and running with my dog. I am a no nonsense type of person. I am very introverted and antisocial.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a submissive cuteboy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running Swimming