@Jefferson-City_Jenny is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey kids! I'm a college student (Education/ Anthropology) I have a cat (Mr. Fancy Pants) but love dogs. I work and commute a half hour to school, and when I do have some free time you'll find me working on various projects or traveling (hence the online dating). I'm super nice, love foreign films and indie music, and pretty darned romantic if you let me be. I'm known for my fun facts and dad jokes.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone either as a friend or as a partner. Must be: single, child-free, willing to time travel. And looking for something more than casual sex. But really, its not about criteria, it's if we click! So feel free to message me with your best one-line joke.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming