@Jefferson-Stephanie-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. Hello! I'm Stephanie from Goochland, VA and I am here to meet some nice ladies. I'd like to start with friends and if we hit it off cool, if not; then friends is good too. I am an animal lover I have 4 dogs, 3 cats & 2 children although if you have kids that is fine with me. I am a Freelance Photographer, mostly I work from my studio at home. I love to use my camera to create art.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends to start with. Any Gal willing to chat it up would be fun or meet up for drinks (I'd prefer a Lady that is just a social drinker or a light drinker like myself). I would like to meet Ladies from the Richmond & the Richmond Metro Area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking