@Jekka037 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Dominican and I have a boy friend that I love very much but I am looking for a girl to have some fun with. If it turns into something serious no problem and who knows maybe eventually we can share. 😏


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to be friends with and possibly more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests