Jenni

@Jellycat is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Takata, Fukuoka, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jenni! I'm from London, England (not Takata, Fukuoka I don't know how that happened) and I've been living in Fukuoka for almost 2 years now and have been really enjoying it but am now starting to think about trying to meet someone :) I'm friendly, I promise!

I'm really into Harry Potter, reading in general, eating literally anything in sight especially desserts, movies, playing video games, playing board games and comics. And holding hands and cuddling :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Takata, Fukuoka, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for something that could either be casual or eventually develop into something more serious. I like girls with a good sense of humour, who are honest, affectionate, warm and kind. Down to earth. If you share some of my interests that's even better!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training