Jen

@Jen-Tampa is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Jen, I'm 24. I'm originally from New Jersey, I like snowboarding, traveling, and anything spontaneous. I work full time and go to school so I don't have loads of time but if you're worth it I'll. make it. I'm looking for a good girl who can be my bff and my girl.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a chill girl or I can laugh with, go to the gym, and do spontaneous things with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Golf Hockey Rock Climbing Snowboarding Water Sports Windsurfing