Jen

@Jen1969 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I know down to earth is over used but I am fairly easy going, independent woman who enjoys catching up with friends. I have a wide variety of interests but am not extremely passionate about any. I am organized but can still be spontaneous. Outgoing, direct, loyal, faithful, charitable and comfortable in most social situations is how I am often described. I have a dog and cat which are my family - so my new partner will need to like well behaved and cool animals. I am not looking to just catch up for a casual liaison I am only looking for a real relationship with an partner that doesn't need a mother or a counselor. We have all had a past but that is where is should stay and is a foundation for a new and exciting life ahead. I can hold a conversation with most people and in most situations. I enjoy meeting new people and new adventures. I need someone who can and is prepared to communicate.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I would like someone to walk beside me through life - not behind or in front of me. Someone who is a non smoker that appreciates my independence and works with me to create our new life together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Wrestling

4 Friends

Lilimarie

Boardwalk Estates Mobile Home Park, Pinal County

46

Blu

Wragg Borough Homes, Charleston County

47

Angel

Vancleave, Jackson County

22

nunyodambiness

Five Points, Denver County

43