@Jen_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jenevieve and I'm looking for someone that can keep me on my toes. I love animals and am a hard working person. I like to keep busy and only like down time if it means I get to cuddle with that special someone. I work at a veterinary hospital and enjoy every minute of it. I will admit that I can be a work-aholic at times. I am also a family oriented person and will do absolutely anything for my family. If you want to know more just message me. ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone. Someone that can cook and that can make me smile simply with a look. I want someone that is honest, loving, respectful, and enjoys a good time. Someone that enjoys a peaceful night with dinner and a long talk. A person that is family oriented and who has their life put together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Fishing Music Reading

Music interests

Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Inline Skating Swimming

2 Friends


New Braunfels



Saint Paul