Jenna

@Jenna1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well my name is Jenna I work in management as well as am seasonal at both Walt disney world resort and universal orlando resort. I already have my bachelors in Mathematics and am about to start classes to go for a Masters in Business Administration. I am an extremely goal oriented person and want someone who is the same. I don't like to sit back and watch life pass me by, I really want to live it and have fun. I love going out dancing, movies, or just chilling at home and cuddling. I love trying new things and really am down for pretty much anything. I look for honesty and the ability to communicate as extremely important factors in a relationship. If you would like to know more about me feel free to message me!!!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Currently looking to start as friends or maybe casual dating and see where things go. In the long run I do want a serious relationship but don't want to rush into anything until I get to know someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports

2 Friends

marissa

Weathersfield, Seminole County

21

amber03

Valencia Estates Mobile Home Park, Orange County

21