@Jennifer-83 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jennifer I am from Madison WI. I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,understanding,that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I like a man that care and show love: I like a man that sing love song when i need it: I like a man that can hold me and touch me when i feel it: I like a man that we be there for me when i need something from him and i will be glad to meet that special person soon!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am here to look for that mr right. I am looking for a man that am going to spend the rest of my life with and stay with him forever... I hate head games so please don't contact me if you are not a serious person that want a life with a right woman at the right time!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Swimming Water Sports