Jennifer

@Jennifer_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Keizer, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Jen. I'm 38-years-old (but am often told that I look younger). I have a doctorate in Human Development & Family Sciences with a specialty in family violence and neglect. I am back in graduate school again working on a clinical mental health degree. I spend a lot of time at Starbucks studying, but like to walk by the waterfront on nice days or browse stores. I'm kind of reserved until you get to know me. But feel free to ask me anything!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Keizer, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a pretty, feminine woman to get to know and have some fun with either by ourselves or with my boyfriend if you are comfortable with that. I'd like someone to spend some time with and hang out as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Pilates Walking