@Jenny-New-London is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from New London, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'm a somewhat androgynous girl who enjoys art and writing stories (especially ones that feature LGBT characters :)). I also am passionate about music and singing, as well as ballroom dancing. I'm a Mass Comm. major who's halfway through college, and trying to find some constructive, hopefully inspiring way to apply my artistic skills into a profession in the media.

In person, I'm kind of soft-spoken, nerdy, gentle, and have a goofy, kind of simple sense of humor. I'm pretty sensitive and sentimental--I'm known to cry during Pixar movies (but then, doesn't everyone? ;)). I love, love, love anime, musicals, books in the fantasy and classics genres, and everything by Lady Gaga. I'm also very affectionate--hugs and cuddles are some of my favorite things in life.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New London, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I would love to make new friends, and connect with fellow LGBT folks. :D I really value "real talk"--being able to be authentic, in relationships in general, and not just talking about things on the surface. I'm open to try new things, and meet new people. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming