@Jenny-Rochester-1991 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love Harry Potter, Broadway, theatre, acting, Disney movies, reading, teaching, and being creative with crafts. I am bisexual. I love wearing dresses and getting all dolled up. I am really into going to plays and acting at community theatres. I have a bachelor's degree and am working on eventually getting my master's and doctorate. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am looking for someone who is open-minded and accepting. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Eventually I want to find someone for a long term life partner who is loving and open-minded. I am looking for a serious relationship, and I think friendship needs to come first. I have a cat, she is my fur-baby, so I would love it if you liked cats too. If you liked acting, Harry Potter, or going to see plays together then that would be a huge bonus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Indie Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Favorites