@Jenny-TW-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm a person who likes sometimes having time with myself and sometimes spending time with a small group of friends. When alone, I love thinking about life meanings, relations between self and other, how to become a better self that I love, etc. When it comes to social life, I'm not a very talkative person, but I'm always open to make new friends and hope for the chance of building close relationships with the right people. My parents and my friends say I'm a caring and reliable person who makes them feel supported. Now I'm a university student majoring in philosophy, but I spend more time learning languages on my own. Jogging and movies are also my interests.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being authentically herself, who is kind and nice to everybody. Someone who loves sharing quality time together and being able to be honest with each other. I expect "equal relationship": mutual love and support, and appreciation of each other as who she is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Country Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Walking