@Jerel is a 26 year old Gay Male from Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Jerel I'm 24 years old usually pretty shy but like to get to know new people and make new friends :) I'm kinda picky about dating but try to be open minded so just hit me up I'm sure i can let you know more lol


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Location Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends since I'm new to the area moved here from Colorado lol so friends and maybe more if it turns into anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming