Jeremy

@Jeremy-Riviera-Beach is a 19 year old Gay Male from Riviera Beach, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jeremy! :) I'm 18 I work a Starbucks currently hopefully not forever! I'm currently bored out of my mind going to school. Hopefully going to a new arts college next year! I love music and animals! Oh and Disney! Traveling is a passion. One I wish I could do
more of!

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Riviera Beach, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me feel like I've known them forever. I want someone kind, smart and funny! Someone who likes to travel, who like cheesy date night movies! Someone who can be themselves no matter what. I want a guy I can take home to the family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga