@Jeremy1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, My name is Jeremy lol. I am not sure what you want to know. I can ride unicycle I taught it for man years. I also enjoy walking in the beautiful outdoors. I have a dog shes pretty much my side kick.. I am a pre nursing student, and I live on my own. I don't do any of this weird passive stuff. If you want to meet and we connect cool, just start with friends and will see what's up. must be able to get you self around. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well to be blunt... I want some honesty, and dependability. we will go fro there. I am looking for a companion someone who we could have some funn out side.. hiking swimming so on.. just looking for bud.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Yoga