@Jerika is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey galz my name is jerika! I consider myself a traveler! I never settle down in one area! Life is to amazing to stand in one place! Im currently in western Australia and in love with this beautiful place! Im an adventurous free spirit and love to have FUN ;-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to chat with! And maybe more at some point!! :-P

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Windsurfing Yoga