@Jerry-68 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Paine Field-Lake Stickney, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I go by sherry and I'm a transgender M2F. And I am bi as I like men and woman. Ill add more info later on today when I have more time.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paine Field-Lake Stickney, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for new friend of any age. but I'm also looking to meet my best friend for a long term relationship either a woman or a guy. Ill add more when i have more time today.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 80


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball