@Jersey-City_Vladimir is a 22 year old Gay Male from Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I always find it hard to talk about myself cause there is so much to say that one doens't know where to begin. So I'll just go for the basics. Student, cat lover, and gaymer. psn is kitikitibangbang


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

idealy a boyfriend to hang out with and share my love for cats and video games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Walking