Sam

@Jersey-Shore-Sam-1998 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for a girl to love me unconditionally.. One I could give my all to and just be myself around. I'm very outgoing and independent. I love attention and I love to cuddle. One of my favorite things to do is lay in bed and watch movies.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone to be honest and upfront with me. And someone who is loyal and maybe has some of the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Swimming Yoga