@Jes-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First of all, my life is a blast! I have fun constantly and wouldn't trade my life for anything. I love music festivals, going to shows, traveling, hiking, and camping. I'm always up for an adventure and would like an adventure time buddy that can keep up. I love all sorts of music, but I'm a raver at heart. I love all genres of EDM but also cater to my hippie side with jam bands and bluegrass.

Don't mistake my love to have fun with irresponsibility. I'm a very driven, hard worker who has 2 jobs. I'm a firm believer that you have to work hard to play harder.

So if you're up for an adventure, fun, lots of laughs, and new experiences, please hit me up! :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not into games or drama as I live a very drama free life. I'm looking for someone that is willing to support me in my decisions and goals, have a blast, has a positive attitude, and can keep up with me. I'm not looking for just a hookup nor am I looking for someone to marry tomorrow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Hiking Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Yoga