Jess_1989

@Jess-19891989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Penn Hills, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jess, a fun loving person who is up for trying new things. I am a artsy person. I love tattoos. I'm not really good at this lol. Just ask me and I'll be more than happy to tell you about myself :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Penn Hills, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Right now just someone to get to know and hang out with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Laney

Carolina Dunes, Dare County

20

Savannah

Sprague, Raleigh County

32