Jess

@Jess-95 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Erm well, I'm 18. My name is Jess. I'm an art student but also works part time as a bar maid. I love having a laugh with my friends. I love to chill out, partying, nice nights in watching movies that's kind of stuff. My friends say I'm spontaneous, carling, loving,mad. I also have a crazy family guess were I get it from. I'm easy going cant talk about anything. The love of my life is my two year old golden labador. I was in a long term relationship but been single for a few month think its about time I get back out there. Fancy a chat?

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites

Anna

Leeds

23