Jess

@Jess-Jacksonville is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a nerd and gamer, I work in a local game shop. I do technical theatre (never was one to be on stage and preform). I work hard and after work I like to relax, go out have some drinks. I'm down for random adventures or just sitting at home watching B-Rated horror movies. I'm new to the "online dating" thing and figured I'd give it a try. Usually too shy to approach people on my own, but once I get to know someone I open up pretty fast. There's a bunch more to me, I'm just never very good at filling out "About Me" sections.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests