Jess

@Jess-Remington is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Remington, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Married mother, there was no option for it but I'm pansexual and I'm in a semi open marriage. ( I can have a gf but no sharing or anything with hubby) . right now I'm just looking to find someone to chat with and see where it goes. I have a syndrome and dwarfism .

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Remington, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just someone to talk to for know, you need a friendship before you can build anything else.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling