@Jess-Sheffield is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So my names jess , I love adventure , I spend a lot of time cliff diving , kayaking , free running , I volonteer abroad a lot iv work in Tunisia and goa in 2015 , I really just love making people smile and I don't want to come on here saying I want to find the love of my life , I'm just wanting to chat to people and if it goes further than it goes further , want snapchat or Kik feel free to ask


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Not looking for love just some harmless talking and flirting , turns into anything more than great but not pushing for it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Indie Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Water Sports