@Jess-Statesville is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Statesville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jess, 21 & from Statesville. I'm looking for hangout & a gf {fem or stud doesn't matter}. I'm outgoing & I love the outdoors {hiking, kayaking & such}. In into music, photography & traveling. I'm a "stem" but I find myself slowly easing back to the girly stage. Overall I'm laidback & I know what I want.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Statesville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Girlfriend &/or friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports