@Jess-Tipton is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Frankfort, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Jess, nice to meet you. What can I say about myself so I don't come off as narcissistic? Hmm. I'm rather shy, but if I 'click' with a person, I open up pretty fast. I love cats and reading and watching movies. I write a bit, but I'll have to know you a bit more to tell you what exactly it is that I write. I like going out to new places, but I'm just as good with (in fact, sometimes prefer) staying in and just spending time together. I don't always know what to say in conversations, which makes them a bit difficult for me, but I do try. People are kind of a mystery; one that I'm trying to solve. Feel free to message me; I don't bite unless provoked.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Location Frankfort, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm in a happy, stable open relationship with a wonderful guy right now, but I'm interested in having a girlfriend, also. He's aware of this and is encouraging. I'm mostly looking for friendship, but I'm open to more if we work well together. I'm not very good with chat, but I'm willing to give it a go. I'm not looking for games and I'm not up for threesomes, either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends

CoCo Miss