@Jess94_Manchester is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am open to trying new activities and expanding my horizons. I'm friendly, easy to get along with and also have good banter. I enjoy going out on the weekends but I also like having chilled nights in watching movies like Dear John, Notebook & The Last Song.

I'm on here to get to know people and make new friends, don't worry I don't bite ;-)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool