@JessD1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Basildon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I hate writing these things so shall keep it brief. My name's Jess, currently living in Basildon but before that was a Northern girl! (Have the accent to go with it).

Some of my likes - Music, cartoon drawing (hobby), geeky films, animals, lazy days in bed, random walks, the beach, people that can make me laugh till I cry, sea turtles, my dressing gown (it's the fluffiest thing ever), pub sessions, hitting the bars and clubs and also cosy nights in.

Some of my dislikes - spiders, animal cruelty, mushrooms, generally any creepy crawlie, selfish people, when pies burst in the oven, bad hair days and people who tlk lyk diz.

I'm looking for basically whatever comes along on here, whether that's just friends, or something more, who knows? As I've moved from up North, I don't really know anyone..So trying to put myself out there and meet new people (which isn't easy!), hence why I'm giving this a go. So if you want a chat, or want to know more, then send a message :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basildon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, dating, more..Who knows!! You never know what you're going to get out of these types of sites. I'm looking for someone who has a huge personality, isn't afraid to be themselves and most importantly can make me laugh, if you can do that...You've got me! I'm not looking for a one night stand, just someone I can generally have fun with and if something comes out of it then great..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests