@Jesse-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Shoreline, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just Jesse. I like dancing in the rain, drinking coffee, and being a girl. I have a dog whom I love. Work a lot but would like to meet someone to fall in love and share life with. I'm not in a big hurry but someday would be nice. I love movies, music, driving around in my car, read, and hanging out with my friends. I do bars sometimes and love the outdoors.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shoreline, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to have fun with, can keep up with my spontaneity and my energy. Can love me at my best (and my worst). Outdoor lover is a must. Dog lover also a must. Someone to talk to about stuff and laugh. (Love to laugh)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga