@Jessi-85 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Plaucheville, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jessi I'm Bisexuality and open-minded! I'm deaf and mom of twins sons. I have fiancée and as well I'm very deeply down the earth.. I'm little shy of first but I'll be okay though;) I always hard working as mom and everything else I even love cooking n movie outdoor activities and I'm country girl... also there more than ever.. if you wanted to get me know asking me I won't bite you!!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plaucheville, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for the FWB and also the serious relationship with us... I'm look for single female and some can be couples... and i don't like play game or dramatically around!!! Please don't fake out! Please No single guys!! Must free diseases and drugs please!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports