@Jessica-81 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Montclair, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies, im a single woman , who loves to read drink coffee go outdoors like camping. Love horror movies casual hangout ideas.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Montclair, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a life partner someone to be friends with first then move further the relationship to dating the gfs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking