@Jessica-Montgomery is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a pretty easy going, simple girl. I love to laugh and I would love to make you laugh! I like to just be crazy sometimes and be a fool, but I am a huge cuddler. I could lay in all day and watch movies and cuddle. I'm just looking for a girl that can put in just as much as I do. I want a girl that can want me for me and not just use me and be around when they need something. I have done that and I really want something real. Nothing too fast though. I want to get to know you, take you out, make you laugh, make you realize just how amazing you really are, and before you even realize it, you might just be hooked. (; I'm a hopeless romantic and I know there is someone out there for me...could it be you? (; Just FYI: I am a lesbian. I am not looking to hook up with any couples and no threesomes. I like my ladies! I don't really like to put my whole life story on here because what else would be left to tell. Hit me up ladies and prove me right that there is a lady out there just for me!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl to get to know and possibly settle down with. Someone who love me for what and who I am. Someone that likes to cuddle and relax, watching movies or TV. Someone who accepts the fact that I have a past. I don't drink or do drugs. I have been there, done that, got the T-shirt. Its just not my thing anymore. I just want a woman who knows what she wants and has her own things and life too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Walking