@Jessica-Omaha-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a 35 year old lesbian interested in making an emotional connection first and foremost of all. I do not have a profile pic up yet due to not having any available on a disc. I love children and animals very much and have a 10 year old dog myself. I love music. I enjoy walks and watching sports. I love action films and comedies. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and camping out. I like bowling and swimming and playing a game of pool or darts.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who loves kids and animals and is open minded and who loves all people of all walks of life to be friends with first and just see where it takes us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking