@Jessica-Omaha-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Jessica. I'm 36 and have a dog who is 10. I am an animal lover and adore children of all ages. I am looking for love or friendship. I enjoy sports like football and basketball but don't play the games. I enjoy swimming and bike riding and going for walks. I enjoy going for romantic walks along the river. I also enjoy spending time with that special someone. I am a christian as well.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a someone who will treat me right who can hold a good conversation and make me laugh. Someone who will someday be my soul mate. I am looking for a fellow animal lover and who enjoys kiddo's. I hope to someday have a family of my own but am willing to be with someone who is a mom as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking