@Jessica-Pinardville is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bedford, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm jess I'm 22 and a lesbian every one calls me jessy. I live in new hampshire I love the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, snowboarding, fishing, and swimming.I also love walking on the beach I find it very relaxing. I am single so don't be shy. Feel free to ask anything you would like.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can also drive and Is willing to come hang out with me. Someone who will go on dates like to the beach or a lake or even spend time with me nd watch movies.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Snowboarding Swimming