@Jessica1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Somerville, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, well where do I start ....

Firstly my profile is probably confusing, I have lived in the USA for the last 4 years, but I am moving back to England in December (a few weeks from now)

I'm Jess, I am a down to earth, honest person looking for something similar from someone. I have travelled the world, and gained some great life experience, love the life and job I lead. I am an extremely generous person with my time, emotions and feelings. I am always there for people when and if they need me.

I am always up for a laugh, and seeing and doing new things. I love banter, but can be serious when I need to be. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, socialising and meeting new people. Can't beat a summer day and a winter night.

If you want to know anything just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Somerville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously, and wants to have fun. However, I want someone who respects themselves and the people around them. I enjoy going out, but also staying in.

I've had enough of the mind games, and don't think it is fair on people. I would like someone with a little more about them and a tad more honesty.

As for looks, yes they are important because you have to find someone attractive however, there needs to more than meets the eye :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Running Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports