@Jessica87 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Thorndale, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I moved here from Canada when I was 13. I live in America on a green card. I am a nursing student at the local community college. I have always been interested in world cultures and religions. My current focus points are Hinduism and Buddhism

I'm a huge history geek and have been known to participate in living history events. You could also find me in a museum, a library, old cemeteries and the shore. I love the Ocean and try to head to the shore as often as I can. I also tend to frequent tea rooms for lunch and sitting on the back deck with a glass of wine listening to some music.

I like to find new and exciting ways to be active. Any suggestions? I have an insatiable desire to explore. I love to travel and see new places, eat the food and immerse myself in the culture. I just moved to the area so I'm all about finding cool things to do around here.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thorndale, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I'm interested in meeting local women with similar interests to form a friendship with and to see where it goes from there. I'd love to meet some one who loves the beach, eating ethnic food, travelling the world, hiking and rock climbing. It's very important for me to lead a more active life conciencious of my impact in the world. I would like to meet some one who is similar.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Yoga