@Jessica88_San-Antonio is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a twenty six year old, stay at home Mom, gamer, writer, and geek. I speak fandom, and volunteer at local conventions to get free admission. I enjoy reading Star Trek and Fantasy books, but I'm always open to suggestions and don't mind discussing different genres. While not a full on movie buff, I do enjoy watching the summer blockbusters and the occasional Oscar contender. I have a wide and varied taste in music, and just like books I'm always open to suggestions for artists, bands, and genres. I also love to watch sports and have the basic knowledge about most sports, although there are still a few that I'm not familiar with i.e., Cricket. Additionally, as a gamer, I enjoy table top gaming, pen and paper role playing and anything that involves a group of friends sitting down and having a good time.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for another geek girl, someone who I can fangirl squee about Doctor Who, and who is more than okay with listening to my Star Trek rants when they happen. Someone who wouldn't mind playing Monty Python or Star Fluxx, who enjoys cooking and reading fantasy novels. I'd also want someone to watch sports with me and on occasion watches the man drama WWE with me, I don't watch it often but sometimes it's quite amusing. We can sit down watch an old movie like Sidney Poitier's Patch Work Blue Little Shop of Horrors, Star Wars IV: A New Hope, or any of the latest blockbuster hits. I just want to find that one person to share all my fandoms with and they share theirs with me, and be supportive even if you don't like them, and that we get to sit down play some video games together or take turns playing Skyrim. Lastly, and most importantly this someone will not only need to accept me, but my son, bottom line. If you can't, you're out simple as that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking