Jessica

@Jessica_jsa is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jessica☺️ I love to just have fun, go out with friends or just stay in and relax. I love doing makeup and hair. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm really silly, life is way to short not to have a fun and positive life!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Someone just to have fun with and talk to. I don't want a relationship right now. I don't mind going on dates or anything:) looking for someone who can make me laugh, that's hard working, someone that doesn't mind going out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Gym

1 Friends

Bri

Parkwood, Jefferson County

25