@Jessie-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Moses Lake North, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single white transgender female, just like everyone looking for a connection. I am a deep thinker and love the water, volleyball, sandals and shorts.

I try to avoid animosity, chaos, through confronting the white elephant in the room. But thats me, I will try to get to the problem of a problem so it is no longer a problem to deal with later. If you like your problems, and want to keep them, please do not contact me.

I am very dynamic and can be a hippy caring about our environment one day, to philosopher the next. I am very level headed and rarely stray outside the norms. I am also very pragmatic, so if you have forgotten see paragraph two.

Life is usually pretty easy going and I love sharing that with people.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moses Lake North, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a level headed person that is loving and secure in life willing to make an effort to have a relationship. I wan't someone that is not so serious and gets me. Someone non judgmental and likes a lived in house, not messy not perfect.

Someone who likes kids and animals is well rounded and has a variety of interests, from dirt the opera. I want someone real.

Someone that stays in OK shape, I am OK with 10 or 20 extra lbs. I am not perfect and I do not hold someone to the same yard stick that I expect from myself. Yes I am pretty critical of myself, but I also recognize that and I am working on myself always.

I am a restaurant owner and in the process of building a new one to be open in Mid OCT.

If you are interested in me please let me know, I am open to all people and like making friends and would love to find someone special.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Macrobiotic
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga