Jessie

@Jessie-Carmel is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Carmel, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my names Jessie. I'm 20 years old and enjoying life. On here because it's super difficult to find interesting girls in Indiana. Maybe I'm just shy haha. Anyway if you wanna know more just ask :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Carmel, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well, I'm a little cynical as to finding a one true love type of thing over the internet but hey a girl can try right? More likely just someone to hang out with and chat and if something more comes from it then great and if not I probably just made a friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Comics Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer